Current Members

Shayna Diamond, MA, PMP (Chair)
Senior Manager, Cancer Support Strategic Partnerships
American Cancer Society
Jocelyn Beard, MA (Vice Chair)
Tribal Relations Manager
Arizona Department of Economic Security

Joylana Begay-Kroupa
Phoenix Indian Center 

Michelle Cabanillas, LMSW
School Social Worker
Corona del Sol High School
Tempe Unified School District

Kathleen Davis-Loftus
Peer Representative
Arizona Women's Recovery Center

Rob Duggan
Asst. Fire Chief
Gilbert Fire & Rescue

Maggie Eng
Program Manager
City of Phoenix, Chinese Senior Center

Merilee Fowler
Executive Director
MATFORCE & Community Counts 

Zepporah Fuller, MHA/ED., CPHQ
HCCN Project Director
Arizona Alliance of Community Health Centers

Barbara S. Garden, BS
Director of Community Relations
Terros Health

Shomari Jackson, MPA
Program Coordinator
Sonoran Prevention Works

Tom Litwicki
Opening Doors to Housing & Recovery

Jeanne Nizigiyimana, MSW, MA
Co-founder and Program Manager
Refugee Women's Health Clinic
Valleywise Health

Farhia Omar, MPH
Program Manager
Mayo Clinic

Zona Pacheco, LCSW
Housing Supportive Services Coordinator
City of Phoenix 

Lena Spotleson, MA
Director, Corporate Relations
American Cancer Society

Lisa St. George, MSW

Nicole Dupuis-Witt, MPH
Public Health Advisor
City of Phoenix

Emeritus Members:

Patti Hibbeler, MA (former Chair)
Eileen Eisen-Cohen
Yvonne Fortier, LPC, LISAC
Manuel Medina
Elizabeth Ortiz de Valdez, MD
RJ Shannon